This is for you, Lisa!

This post is short, sweet and to the point – and is essentially here because my friend Lisa asked me last week if I was going to do a virtual tour of my room on the blog once I got settled in. I hadn’t really thought about doing that but since she asked, here are just a few pictures of the room I’ll be calling home for the next few months. Enjoy! Especially you Lisa! 😉

One view from the door.

Looking the other way from the door.

Just being goofy in the mirror..ha-ha!

This picture turned out kind of dark….

The bed – obviously.

Closet, shelves and dresser.

Basically just the dresser.

Extra storage – I haven’t used half of it yet…but I need to!

The view out the window – the golf course, mountains and the Virginia Inland Port, which lights up pretty brightly at night.

The best place to catch a few Zzzz’s….

Well – there you have it Lisa. I hope you’ve enjoyed the virtual tour of my room, ha-ha!

One thought on “This is for you, Lisa!

Leave a comment